Syracuse UniversityOffice of Residence LIfe

FacebookTwitterInstagram
Flint 2017 RD ARDs

Central Office and Administrative Staff

Terra Peckskamp

Terra Peckskamp

Director

Hometown: Fargo, ND

Phone: (315) 443-3637
Email: tlpecksk@syr.edu

Bill Longcore

Bill Longcore

Associate Director

Hometown: Syracuse, NY

Phone: (315) 443-3637
Email: wjlongco@syr.edu

Robin Berkowitz-Smith

Robin Berkowitz-Smith

Associate Director

Hometown: Philadelphia, PA

Phone: (315) 443-3637
Email: rberkowi@syr.edu

Shaun N. Crisler

Shaun N. Crisler

Associate Director

Hometown: Chicago, IL

Phone: (315) 443-3637
Email: scrisler@syr.edu

Dan Cutler

Dan Cutler

Director of Learning Communities/Associate Director of Residence Life

Hometown: Sauk Prairie, WI

Phone: (315) 443-2079
Email: dcutler@syr.edu

Vacant

Assistant Director, Learning Communities

Hometown:

Phone: (315) 443-2079

Courtney Bazan Colvin

Courtney Bazan Colvin

Assistant Director - Area C

Hometown: Canastota, NY

Phone: 315-443-3637
Email: cmbazan@syr.edu

George Athanas

George Athanas

Assistant Director - Area B

Hometown: New Hampton, NH

Phone: (315) 443-3637
Email: gathanas@syr.edu

Karess Gillespie

Karess Gillespie

Assistant Director - Area A

Hometown: Oklahoma City, OK

Phone: (315) 443-3637
Email: kagilles@syr.edu

Vacant

Assistant Director - South Campus

Hometown:

Phone: (315) 443-3893

Arienne Milkles

Arienne Milkles

Coordinator for Staff Selection and Inclusion

Hometown: Melbourne, FL

Phone: 315-443-3637
Email: ajmilkle@syr.edu

Janet Hyde

Janet Hyde

Program and Communications Specialist

Hometown: Cortland, NY

Phone: (315) 443-3637
Email: jmhyde@syr.edu

Kelly Unz

Kelly Unz

Administrative Specialist - Program and Communications

Hometown: Syracuse, NY

Phone: 315-443-3637
Email: kunz01@syr.edu

Carrie Giovinazzo

Carrie Giovinazzo

Administrative Specialist for Budget and Operations

Hometown: Syracuse, NY

Phone: (315) 443-3637
Email: cmgiovin@syr.edu

Maureen Kozlowski

Maureen Kozlowski

Administrative Specialist, Central Office

Hometown: Camillus, NY

Phone: (315) 443-3637
Email: mkozlows@syr.edu

Mary-Ellen Albiker

Mary-Ellen Albiker

Administrative Specialist

Hometown: Warners, NY

Phone: (315) 443-3637
Email: mealbike@syr.edu

Melinda Secor

Melinda Secor

Administrative Specialist, South Campus

Hometown: Cicero, NY

Phone: (315) 443-3893
Email: mlsecor@syr.edu