Syracuse UniversityOffice of Residence LIfe

FacebookTwitterInstagramPinterest
pinch

Residential Staff

Elizabeth Odermatt

Elizabeth Odermatt

Residence Director, Booth, Kimmel & Marion Halls

Hometown: Westfield, NJ

Phone: (315) 443- 9166
Email: eodermat@syr.edu

Jovan Rodriguez Lopez

Jovan Rodriguez Lopez

Assistant Residence Director, Booth, Kimmel & Marion Halls

Hometown: Shelbyville, IN

Phone: (315) 443-1512
Email: jrodr110@syr.edu

Steven Contreras

Steven Contreras

Residence Director, Day Hall

Hometown: Bronx, NY

Phone: (315) 443-5155
Email: stcontre@syr.edu

Kaili Soisson

Kaili Soisson

Assistant Residence Director, Day Hall

Hometown: West Lawn, PA

Email: kasoisso@syr.edu

Kimberly Cataldo

Kimberly Cataldo

Assistant Residence Director, Day Hall

Hometown: Melrose, MA

Email: kncatald@syr.edu

Wendy Martinez

Wendy Martinez

Residence Director, Flint Hall

Hometown: Litchfield, AZ

Email: wmartine@syr.edu

Jason Wojtylko

Jason Wojtylko

Assistant Residence Director, Flint Hall

Hometown: Houghton Lake, MI

Phone: 315-443-4567
Email: jwojtylk@syr.edu

Rachael Lovato

Rachael Lovato

Residence Director, Brewster, Boland and Brockway Halls

Hometown: Pittsfield, MA

Phone: (315) 443-3093
Email: rklovato@syr.edu

Natalie Torres

Natalie Torres

Assistant Residence Director, Brewster, Boland and Brockway Halls

Hometown: Nashville, TN

Email: ntorres@syr.edu

Matt Grutza

Matt Grutza

Assistant Residence Director, Brewster, Boland and Brockway Halls

Hometown: Wisconsin Dells, WI

Email: mpgrutza@syr.edu

Rebecca Capek

Rebecca Capek

Residence Director, DellPlain Hall

Hometown: Elmira, NY

Phone: (315) 443-4335
Email: rcapek@syr.edu

Adam Wallander

Adam Wallander

Assistant Residence Director, DellPlain Hall

Hometown: Cincinnati, OH

Phone: (315) 443-9000
Email: alwallan@syr.edu

Eddy Gomez

Eddy Gomez

Residence Director, Ernie Davis Hall

Hometown: Tampico, Tamaulipas Mexico

Phone: (315) 443-6511
Email: edcastil@syr.edu

Melissa Alexander

Melissa Alexander

Residence Director, Haven, Walnut & Washington Arms

Hometown: Binghamton, NY

Phone: (315) 443-3382
Email: mmale100@syr.edu

Kaylee Bloom

Kaylee Bloom

Assistant Residence Director, Haven, Walnut & Washington Arms

Hometown: Mount Pleasant, Michigan

Phone: (315) 443 -2460
Email: kmbloom@syr.edu

Christopher Clendenen

Christopher Clendenen

Residence Director, Lawrinson Hall

Hometown: Indianapolis, IN

Phone: (315) 443-3015
Email: chclende@syr.edu

Ammar Asbahi

Ammar Asbahi

Assistant Residence Director, Lawrinson Hall

Hometown: Farmington Hills, MI

Phone: (315) 443-3522
Email: aasbahi@syr.edu

Quincy Bufkin

Quincy Bufkin

Residence Director, Sadler Hall

Hometown: Milwaukee, WI

Phone: (315) 443-2909
Email: qdbufkin@syr.edu

Hillary George

Hillary George

Assistant Residence Director, Sadler Hall

Hometown: Salem, MA

Phone: (315) 443-2051
Email: hjgeorge@syr.edu

Kirby Gibson

Kirby Gibson

Residence Director, Shaw & Lyons Hall

Hometown: Chicago, IL

Phone: (315) 443-2945
Email: kigibson@syr.edu

Robert Terreri

Robert Terreri

Assistant Residence Director, Shaw and Lyons Halls

Hometown: Orchard Park, NY

Phone: (315) 443-4826
Email: rjterrer@syr.edu

Steven Shaw

Steven Shaw

Residence Director, South Campus

Hometown: Hamilton, NJ

Phone: (315) 443-3893
Email: stshaw@syr.edu

Aqiyla-Kumar Moody

Aqiyla-Kumar Moody

Assistant Residence Director, Skyhalls & Slocum Heights Apartments

Hometown: Paterson, NJ

Phone: (315) 443-7286
Email: aqmoody@syr.edu

Jasen Emery Nieves-Herrera

Jasen Emery Nieves-Herrera

Residence Director, South Campus

Hometown: Hazel Park, MI

Phone: (315) 443-3893
Email: jherr100@syr.edu

Robert Pugh

Robert Pugh

Assistant Residence Director, South Campus Apartments

Hometown: Memphis, TN

Phone: (315) 443-3893
Email: ropugh@syr.edu

Armando Martinez

Armando Martinez

Assistant Residence Director, South Campus Apartments

Hometown: Camden, NJ

Phone: (315) 443-3893
Email: amarti30@syr.edu

Karess Gillespie

Karess Gillespie

Residence Director, Watson Hall and The Sheraton

Hometown: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Email: kagilles@syr.edu

Alisha Arnsparger

Alisha Arnsparger

Assistant Residence Director, Watson Hall and The Sheraton

Hometown: Marquette, MI

Phone: (315) 443- 2460
Email: aarnspar@syr.edu