Residential Staff

Kirby Gibson

Kirby Gibson

Residence Director, Booth, Kimmel & Marion Halls

Hometown: Chicago, IL

Phone: (315) 443- 9166
Email: kigibson@syr.edu

Kaylee Bloom

Kaylee Bloom

Assistant Residence Director, Booth, Kimmel & Marion Halls

Hometown: Mount Pleasant, MI

Phone: (315) 443-5041 (M) or (315) 443-3222 (B)
Email: kmbloom@syr.edu

Tatianna "Prataj" Ingram

Tatianna "Prataj" Ingram

Residence Director, Day Hall

Hometown: Chicago, IL

Phone: (315) 443-5155
Email: tgingram@syr.edu

Robert Terreri

Robert Terreri

Assistant Residence Director, Day Hall

Hometown: Orchard Park, NY

Phone: (315) 443-9212
Email: rjterrer@syr.edu

Wendy Martinez

Wendy Martinez

Residence Director, Flint Hall

Hometown: Litchfield, AZ

Phone: (315) 443-5124
Email: wmartine@syr.edu

Jesse Walker

Jesse Walker

Assistant Residence Director, Flint Hall

Hometown: Richmond, VA

Phone: (315) 443-4437
Email: jrwalker@syr.edu

Rachael Lovato

Rachael Lovato

Residence Director, Brewster, Boland & Brockway Halls

Hometown: Pittsfield, MA

Phone: (315) 443-3093
Email: rklovato@syr.edu

Isaiah Sheffield-Thergood

Isaiah Sheffield-Thergood

Assistant Residence Director, Brewster, Boland & Brockway Halls

Hometown: Bridgeport, CT

Phone: (315) 443-1512
Email: ijsheffi@syr.edu

Matt Grutza

Matt Grutza

Assistant Residence Director, Brewster, Boland & Brockway Halls

Hometown: Wisconsin Dells, WI

Phone: (315) 443-3002
Email: mpgrutza@syr.edu

ShawnMarie Parry

ShawnMarie Parry

Residence Director, DellPlain Hall

Hometown: Ithaca, NY

Phone: (315) 443-4335
Email: sparry@syr.edu

Adam Wallander

Adam Wallander

Assistant Residence Director, DellPlain Hall

Hometown: Cincinnati, OH

Phone: (315) 443-9000
Email: alwallan@syr.edu

Melissa Alexander

Melissa Alexander

Residence Director, Ernie Davis Hall

Hometown: Binghamton, NY

Phone: (315) 443-6511
Email: mmale100@syr.edu

Quincy Bufkin

Quincy Bufkin

Residence Director, Haven, Walnut & Washington Arms Halls

Hometown: Milwaukee, WI

Phone: (315) 443-3382
Email: qdbufkin@syr.edu

Natalie Weathers

Natalie Weathers

Assistant Residence Director, Haven, Walnut & Washington Arms Halls

Hometown: Chicago, IL

Phone: (315) 443 -2460
Email: ndweathe@syr.edu

Vacant

Residence Director, Lawrinson Hall

Hometown:

Phone: (315) 443-3015

Allyson Atkinson

Allyson Atkinson

Assistant Residence Director, Lawrinson Hall

Hometown: Tempe, AZ

Phone: (315) 443-3522
Email: aatkin01@syr.edu

Natalie Torres

Natalie Torres

Assistant Residence Director, Lawrinson Hall & Sadler Hall

Hometown: Nashville, TN

Email: ntorres@syr.edu

Ammar Asbahi

Ammar Asbahi

Residence Director, Sadler Hall

Hometown: Farmington, MI

Phone: (315) 443-2909
Email: aasbahi@syr.edu

De'Laija Napier

De'Laija Napier

Assistant Residence Director, Sadler Hall

Hometown: Miami, FL

Phone: (315) 443-2051
Email: denapier@syr.edu

Janae' Collier-Green

Janae' Collier-Green

Residence Director, Shaw & Lyons Halls

Hometown:

Phone: (315) 443-2945
Email: jcolli21@syr.edu

Jason Wojtylko

Jason Wojtylko

Assistant Residence Director, Shaw & Lyons Halls

Hometown: Houghton Lake, MI

Phone: (315) 443-4826
Email: jwojtylk@syr,edu

Courtney Albiker

Courtney Albiker

Residence Director, Skyhalls

Hometown: Liverpool, NY

Phone: (315) 443-3893
Email: calbiker@syr.edu

Jasen Emery Nieves-Herrera

Jasen Emery Nieves-Herrera

Residence Director, South Campus

Hometown: Hazel Park, MI

Phone: (315) 443-3893
Email: jherr100@syr.edu

Vacant

Assistant Residence Director, South Campus Apartments

Hometown:

Phone: (315) 443-3893

Armando Martinez

Armando Martinez

Assistant Residence Director, South Campus Apartments

Hometown: Camden, NJ

Phone: (315) 443-3893
Email: amarti30@syr.edu

Liz Odermatt

Liz Odermatt

Residence Director, Watson Hall & The Sheraton

Hometown: Westfield, NJ

Phone: (315) 443-3019
Email: eodermat@syr.edu

Hannah Foley

Hannah Foley

Assistant Residence Director, Watson Hall & The Sheraton

Hometown: Fort Atkinson, WI

Phone: (315) 443-3167
Email: hfoley@syr.edu