be_you_sm.jpg

Share your story!

Share YOUR story and be YOU at SU! Use the hashtag #beYOUatSU to tweet about your interests, opinons, likes, dislikes, comments and more. Be yourself at SU and show others who you are, too.

Watch for trivia, contests, and photo challenges and more from @SU_ResLife and #beYOUat SU!

Questions? Contact us!

stopbias.jpg

STOP Bias is an educational campaign dedicated to preventing acts of bias on the SU campus.

Learn More

Join Community Council!

sadler-hat.jpg

Join Community Council!

Booth, Kimmel & Marion Halls:  Best Known Movement

Advisor: April Jenkins, apjenkin@syr.edu

Brewster, Boland & Brockway Halls: BBB Community Council

Advisor: Tyler Alvarado, tslvara@syr.edu 

Day Hall: DAYmocracy

Advisor: Victor Murphy, vwmurphy@syr.edu

DellPlain Hall: DellPlain Community Council

Advisor: TBD

Ernie Davis Hall: 44 Forever Community Council

Advisor: Rachel Kline, rskline@syr.edu

Flint Hall: Flint Hall Community Council

Advisor: Madison Tuller, mjtuller@syr.edu

Haven, Walnut & Washington Arms Halls: H2W Community Council

Advisor: TBD

Lawrinson Hall: Lawrinson Hall Community Council

Advisor: Ammar Asbahi, aasbahi@syr.edu

Sadler Hall: Saddle Up! Community Council

Advisor: Lammi Adem, lmadem@syr.edu

Shaw & Lyons Halls: SNL: Shaw and Lyons Community Council

Advisor: Noelle Krisch, nakrisch@syr.edu

SkyHalls: Skyhall Senate

Advisor: Maggie Moore, mamoore@syr.edu

Watson Hall and The Sheraton: Watson Squad Community Council

Advisor: Rob Terreri, rjterrer@syr.edu